Sponsor

 

 
China Renewable Energy Management Co., Ltd
Web Site:
Company introduction:China Renewable Energy Management Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as ‘CNREMC’), which was established in 2015 with a registered capital of 51 million yuan, is an independent third-party company focusing on the management of new energy power plant assets. CNREMC’s main business includes new energy power plant operation and maintenance services, new energy power plant financial value-added services, new energy power plant agricultural management services, new energy power plant O&M products. CNREMC is the leading domestic innovation expert in power plant assets management.
Based on the independent innovation 360° full-scale power plant value-added management mode and the new energy industry development, CNREMC provides a full range of assets management services for power plants relying on rich experience in power plant management and being supported by a strong technical team and advanced power management concept. At the same time, on the premise of ensuring safe, stable and efficient operation of the entire power plant system which can be "known, measurable, controllable", CNREMC aims to maximize the benefits of investors, to enhance credit capacity for power plant assets trading, refinancing, asset securitization, etc. and to open up investment and financing channels. On this basis, with its own advantages and the opportunity of new energy and information industry development, CNREMC will develop green finance, Internet +, regional electricity sales and other innovative business, to make it China's first-class third-party company of new energy power plant assets management.
CNREMC has a professional management and technical team which is innovation-driven and focuses on high quality and efficiency. CNREMC upholds the business philosophy of "Integrity and Pragmatic, Win-Win Cooperation" and is committed to business alliances and strategic cooperation to achieve strong combination and complementary advantages!

 

 
ANHUI ANTAI TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD
Web Site:http://www.antaiib.com/
Company introduction:Anhui Antai technology co., LTD. (hereinafter referred to as the "Antai shares") was founded in 2001, August. In 2014 Antai formally listed on the new OTC market (stock code: 831063), became the first intelligent building enterprises in Anhui province.
 
Antai focuses on smart city construction and concentrates on two core areas of business development, “smart building" and "smart energy", to provide customers the top design and consultation, promote the smart city construction into content. 
 
Antai provides green building consulting, BIM applications, intelligent building, energy saving, new energy engineering, visualization and remote operations technology in whole life cycle of buildings— "smart building"— the overall solution,from construction level, enterprise level to the regional level of "intelligent energy management" as a whole solution , the energy saving renovation, energy audit and consulting of existing buildings, financing, design, implementation and operation management services.

Headquarters address: Times Cyberport 20-21 floor, 599 Huangshan Road, Hefei Anhui.
Postcode: 230088
Telephone: 0551-62643341/62643342/62643336
The fax: 0551-65590132
Mail box: antaiib@antaiib.com
 

  Media Partner

赞助商

 

 
国高技术服务有限公司
公司网址:http://www.cnremc.com
公司介绍:

国高技术服务有限公司于2015年成立,注册资本5100万元,为独立第三方新能源资产管理公司,主营业务为新能源电站运维托管服务、电站金融增值服务、电站农牧管理服务、电站运维生态产品四大板块,是国内创新领先的电站资产管理专家。


国高技术服务有限公司立足自主创新的360°全方位托管式电站资产增值管理模式,围绕新能源行业发展,依托丰富的电站管理经验,背靠强大的技术团队支撑,利用先进的电力运营管理理念,为电站提供全方位的资产管理服务。同时,在保障整个电站发电系统“可知、可测、可控”的安全、稳定、高效运行的前提下,实现投资者收益最大化,并为电站资产交易、再融资、资产证券化等提升资信能力,打通投融资渠道。在此基础上公司将发挥自身优势,抓住新能源及信息产业发展契机,结合绿色金融、互联网+、区域售电等创新型业务把公司打造成中国一流的新能源电站第三方资产管理公司。
国高技术服务有限公司拥有一批高素质管理团队和专业技术队伍,坚持创新驱动,注重质量效益。公司秉持“诚信务实、合作共赢”的经营理念,致力于企业联盟和战略合作,强强联合,优势互补,实现优质、共赢!

 

 
安徽省安泰科技股份有限公司
公司网址:http://www.antaiib.com/
公司介绍:安徽省安泰科技股份有限公司(以下简称“安泰股份”)成立于2001年,2014年8月正式登陆新三板(证券代码:831063),成为安徽省智能建筑企业第一股。


安泰股份围绕智慧城市建设,专注于“智慧建筑”与“智慧能源”两大核心业务领域发展,向客户提供智慧城市咨询、顶层设计并推进智慧城市各项建设内容落地。以建筑为载体提供绿建咨询,BIM应用,建筑智能化、节能、新能源工程,可视化及远程运维技术等覆盖建筑全生命周期的“智慧建筑”整体解决方案,从建筑级、企业级到区域级的“智慧能源管理”整体解决方案以及既有建筑的能耗审计与节能改造的咨询、融资、设计、实施及运营管理服务等。

 
总 部 地 址:安徽省合肥市高新区黄山路599号时代数码港20-21楼
工程部地址:合肥市高新区天达路71号华亿科学园A1幢8楼
邮 编:230088
电 话:0551-62643341/62643342/62643336
传 真:0551-65590132(直拨);0551-62643342-8008(分机)
采购部传真:0551-65590158
邮 箱:antaiib@antaiib.com

 

  媒体合作伙伴